Privacy Policy

Happy Elements respects users’ privacy.  When you use Happy Elements’ services, Happy Elements may collect and use your relevant information.  This Privacy Policy is provided to inform you how Happy Elements collects, uses, stores and shares such relevant information, and how you can visit, update, control and protect such information in the ways provided by Happy Elements when using the Happy Elements services.  This Privacy Policy is closely tied to Happy Elements’ services, so you are expected to read it carefully and, if needed, make choices that you think are proper under the instructions of this Privacy Policy.  Regarding the relevant technical terms contained in this Privacy Policy, for your better understanding, Happy Elements tries to explain them concisely and precisely, and provide a web-link for a further explanation. 

 

Whereas, Happy Elements’ related Happy Elements User Service Agreements have contained this Privacy Policy, so your consent and acceptance of Happy Elements User Service Agreements means that You have approved all Happy Elements’ collection, use, storage and sharing of your relevant information in the ways prescribed under this Privacy Policy.

 

 

Chapter I Information May Be Collected by Happy Elements

 

1.  When providing services, Happy Elements may collect, store and use the following relevant information.  If you do not provide relevant information, you may not be able to register a Happy Elements account or use some services, OR some services would not be performed in the conditions as expected.

 

1.1.  Information Provided by You

(1)  Individual information you provide to Happy Elements when registering an account or using Happy Elements’ services, including but not limiting to: phone number, E-mail address or bank-card number.

(2)  Sharing information you provide to Happy Elements’ cooperators via Happy Elements services, and the information that is stored when you using Happy Elements services.

(3)  Information that you have provided to Happy Elements and then is shared by Happy Elements’ cooperators.

(4)  Information that you have provided to Happy Elements and then is provided by Happy Elements’ cooperators to Happy Elements when they use Happy Elements’ service

 

1.2.  Information that Happy Elements May Obtained from You

 

The Happy Elements may collect the following information when You use Happy Elements’ service:

 

(1)  Identify Information

 

When you register a Happy Elements account, use Happy Elements products or services, visit Happy Elements website, or take part in sales promotion and contest with prize, Happy Elements will collect your personal identify information.  In addition, Happy Elements will also collect your identify information provided by its cooperators.

 

When you register a Happy Elements account, Happy Elements will ask for your personal information, such as your name, E-mail address, birth date, gender, post-code, profession, industry and personal interest.  Happy Elements may identify your relevant information so long as you successfully register and log in the servers.

 

(2)  Cookies.  It refers to the technical information automatically collected by the system when you use Happy Elements’ services, including:

 

Devices or software information, such as the configuration information of your mobile device, website-browser, or other software you use to access Happy Elements’ services, your IP address, your mobile device’s version and device identification code.

 

Information you have searched or browsed when You use Happy Elements’ services, such as the inquiry term you have used, social media pages’ URL address you have visited, and other information and contents you have browsed or provided when using Happy Elements’ services.

 

The information of mobile applications (APP) or other software you have used, and the information regarding your previous use of these APPs and software.

 

The information regarding your use of Happy Elements services to communicate, such as the communication account you have used, time, data and duration of communications.

 

 

Chapter II How Happy Elements May Use the Information

 

2.1.  Happy Elements may use your information collected in the course of providing services to You to achieve the following purposes:

 

(1)  To provide services for you;

 

(2)  To use the information in identify authentication, customer service, security protection, fraud detection, filing and backing-up when providing services, and to ensure the security of products and services provided by Happy Elements;

 

(3)  To help Happy Elements design new services and to improve the present services;

 

(4)  To help Happy Element’s better understanding of how you access to and use Happy Elements’ services, in order to respond to your tailored needs, such as language setting, tailored assistance and instructions, or respond in other aspects to you and other users;

 

(5)  To provide advertisements more relevant to you instead of advertisements targeted the general public;

 

(6)  To evaluate the effect of advertisements and other sales promotions in Happy Elements’ services, and to help Happy Elements improve them; 

 

(7)  To authenticate software or manage its update;

 

(8)  To invite you to participate in surveys related to Happy Elements’ products and services.

 

2.2. To provide you with a better experience and improve service or other functionalities you have approved, in accordance with laws and regulations, Happy Elements may use information collected in a certain service to other Happy Elements services in the manner of gathered-up information or personalization.  For example, the information collected when you use one service may be used to supply particular contents in other services for you, or to present to you information which are not generally pushed but related to you.  You can also authorize Happy Elements to use the information supplied and stored in a certain service in other services, if such options are provided in that service. 

 

 

Chapter III How You Visit and Control Your Personal Information

 

Happy Elements will do everything possible to employ proper technical solutions to guarantee that you can visit, update and revise your registration information or other personal information provided when using Happy Elements’ services.  When you visit, update, revise and delete the above-mentioned information, Happy Elements may require you going through identify authentication to guarantee the account’s security.

 

 

Chapter IV Information Happy Elements May Share

 

4.1.  Without your authorization, Happy Element and its affiliated companies will not share your personal information to any third party, except for the following situations:

 

4.2.  Happy Elements and its affiliated companies may share your personal information to Happy Elements’ affiliated companies, cooperators and third-party service suppliers, contractors and agents (for example, the communication-service supplier which represent Happy Elements to send E-mails or push messages, map-service supplier which provides Happy Elements with data) for the following purposes:

 

(1)  To provide Happy Elements’ services for you;

 

(2)  To achieve those purposes described in the section of “How Happy Element May Use the Information”;

 

(3)  To perform Happy Elements’ obligations and exercise the rights provided in Happy Elements User Service Agreements or this Privacy Policy;

 

(4)  To understand, maintain, and improve Happy Elements’ services.

 

4.3.  If Happy Elements or its affiliate corporation shares your personal information to any above-mentioned third party, Happy Elements will endeavor to ensure that all these third-parties will be abided by this Privacy Policy and other confidential and security measures implemented by Happy Elements when using your personal information.

 

4.4.  With Happy Elements’ continuous development, it is possible that Happy Elements and its affiliated companies may conduct merger, acquisition, asset transfer or other similar transactions, and your personal information, may be transferred as a part of asset in these transactions.  The Happy Elements’ will inform you before such transfer.

 

4.5.  Happy Elements’ or its affiliated companies may retain, store or disclose your personal information for the following needs:

 

(1)  To comply with the applicable laws and regulations;

 

(2)  To comply with courts’ order or mandates in other legal proceedings;

 

(3)  To comply with the requirement of governmental institutions concerned;

 

(4)  Other reasonable and necessary ways of use to comply with the applicable laws and regulations, to maintain the public interest, or to protect the personal and property rights or other legal interests of Happy Elements, Happy Elements’ clients and its group company, or other users, employees.

 

 

Chapter V Information Security

 

Happy Elements would retain your personal information only for the purposes prescribed by this Privacy Policy and during the period prescribed by both this Privacy Policy and relevant laws and regulations.

 

Happy Elements will use all kinds of security technologies and programs (for example, encryption technology) to prevent the loss, misuse, unauthorized read or disclose of your personal information.  However, please understand that, because of technology’s limitation and various types of malicious attacks, in the Internet industry, even exhausting all security measures, 100% safety cannot be guaranteed all the time.  So, you need to know that the system and communication network you use to access Happy Elements’ services might experience abnormality because of factors beyond Happy Elements’ control.

 

 

Chapter VI Advertising Service

 

6.1.Happy Elements may use your relevant information to provide advertisements more relevant to you. 

 

6.2.Happy Elements may use your information, through Happy Elements’ services, E-mail or other ways to push marketing information to you, to provide or promote the following Happy Elements’ or third party’s products and services:

 

(1) Happy Elements’ products or services, and products or services of its affiliate companies and cooperators (all referred to as “Internet Service”);

 

(2) Products or services provided by third party supplier as well as those relevant to the following fields: food and catering, sports, music, movies, TV play, live performance and other kinds of art and entertainment, book, magazines and other periodicals, clothing and accessories, jewelry, cosmetics, personal health and hygiene, electrics, collection, housewares, electric appliance, home decoration and furnishing, pets, automobile, hotels, transportation and tourism, bank, insurance and other financial service, membership points and rewards plan, and other products or services which Happy Elements believes are relevant with you.

 

(3) If you do not want Happy Elements to use your personal information in the above-mentioned ways, you can require Happy Elements to cease the use of your personal information by following Happy Elements’ reminders in the advertisement or instructions provided in some particular services.

 

 

Chapter VII E-Mails And Messages Happy Elements May be Sent To You

 

7.1. E-mail and Message Push

 

When you use Happy Elements’ services, Happy Elements may use your information to send E-mails and news or push informs to your devices.  If you do not want these messages, you can unsubscribe them in your devices following Happy Elements’ instructions.

 

7.2. Notice Related to Services

 

When necessary (such as suspending a service for system maintenance), Happy Elements may send you notices related to the service.  These notices cannot be unsubscribed because they are related to services and are not promotional in nature.

 

 

Chapter VIII  Exceptions for the Application of Privacy Policy

 

8.1. Happy Elements services may contain or be linked to social media or other services provided by third parties (including websites).  For example: Happy Elements provides web-links through advertisements or Happy Elements’ other services for you to access to third party’s services or websites.

 

Such third party social media or services might be operated by third parties which are not affiliated to Happy Elements.  You are subject to third party’s terms of service and privacy policy (instead of Happy Elements’ Happy Elements User Service Agreements or this Privacy Policy) when using third party’s social media services or other kinds of service (including any personal information you provide to third parties), so you need read those terms carefully.  This Privacy Policy only applies to the relevant information collected by Happy Elements, but not information collected by third parties when they provide services for you.  In addition, Happy Elements will bear liabilities for any third party’s use of information you directly provided to such third party.  

 

8.2. This Privacy Policy also does not apply to the information collected by third party companies or institutions when they provide advertisement services in Happy Elements’ services.

 

Chapter IX Happy Elements Services that Minors Can Use

 

Minors under the age of eighteen are encouraged to use Happy Elements services under the instruction of parents or guardians.  Happy Elements suggest that minors should encourage their parents or guardians to read this Privacy Policy and that minors should ask for parents and guardians’ consent and instructions before submitting personal information.

 

 

Chapter X Scope of the Privacy Policy

 

10.1. All Happy Elements’ services are subject to this Privacy Policy except for a few particular services which are subject to special privacy policies.  Such special privacy policies applied to those particular services will explain how Happy Elements use your information in those services in a greater detail.  Such special privacy policies contain the contents of this Privacy Policy; however, the special privacies shall prevail if there is any difference between the special privacy policies and this Privacy Policy.

 

10.2. Except for being provided otherwise in this Privacy Policy, terms in this Privacy Policy have an identical meaning to corresponding terms defined in the Happy Elements User Service Agreements.

 

 

Chapter XI Amendment

 

11.1 Happy Elements may duly amend provisions of this Privacy Policy’s, such amendment constitutes a part of this Privacy Policy.  If your rights are substantially limited or weakened by this amendment, Happy Elements will publish a notice in a prominent position of the website homepage and send you an E-mail or use other ways to inform you before the effective date of the amendment.  Under such circumstances, your continuous use of Happy Elements’ services means that you accept to be bound by the amended Privacy Policy.

 

 

Chapter XII Complaints and Suggestions

 

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or suggestions when you use Happy Elements’ Services, or you believe that you are not protected by this Privacy Policy, you can contact us via the following ways, and Happy Elements will sincerely handle your complaints and suggestions.  

 

E-mailService@happyelements.com

Phone-Number+86(10)52817668

隐私政策

乐元素重视用户的隐私。您在使用乐元素的服务时,乐元素可能会收集和使用您的相关信息。乐元素希望通过本《隐私政策》向您说明,在使用乐元素的服务时,乐元素如何收集、使用、储存和分享这些信息,以及乐元素为您提供的访问、更新、控制和保护这些信息的方式。本《隐私政策》与您所使用的乐元素服务息息相关,希望您仔细阅读,在需要时,按照本《隐私政策》的指引,做出您认为适当的选择。本《隐私政策》中涉及的相关技术词汇,乐元素尽量以简明扼要的表述,并提供进一步说明的链接,以便您的理解。

鉴于乐元素相关《服务使用协议》已经包含本《隐私政策》,因此您同意和接受乐元素相关《服务使用协议》即表明您已同意乐元素按照本《隐私政策》收集、使用、储存和分享您的相关信息。


第一章 乐元素可能收集的信息

1.乐元素提供服务时,可能会收集、储存和使用下列与您有关的信息。如果您不提供相关信息,可能无法注册成为乐元素的用户或无法享受乐元素提供的某些服务,或者无法达到相关服务拟达到的效果。

1.1您提供的信息:

(1)您在注册账户或使用乐元素的服务时,向乐元素提供的相关个人信息,例如电话号码、电子邮件或银行卡号等;

(2)您通过乐元素的服务向乐元素合作方提供的共享信息,以及您使用乐元素的服务时所储存的信息。(3)乐元素合作方向乐元素分享的由您提供的信息。

(4)乐元素合作方使用乐元素的服务时向乐元素提供的由您共享的信息。

1.2乐元素获取的您的信息:

您使用乐元素相关服务时乐元素可能收集如下信息:

(1)身份信息

在您注册乐元素帐户,使用其他乐元素产品或服务,访问乐元素网页,或参加促销和有奖活动时,乐元素会收集您的个人身份识别资料。乐元素也会收集由乐元素合作方提供的您的身份识别资料。

当您注册乐元素帐户时,乐元素会问及你的姓名、电邮地址、出生日期、性别、邮政编码、职业、所在行业和个人兴趣等。只要您在乐元素成功注册并登录服务器,乐元素将可以识别你的相关信息。

(2)日志信息,指您使用乐元素的服务时,系统可能自动采集的技术信息,包括:

设备或软件信息,例如您的移动设备、网页浏览器或用于接入乐元素服务的其他程序所提供的配置信息、您的IP地址和移动设备所用的版本和设备识别码;

在使用乐元素服务时搜索或浏览的信息,例如您使用的网页搜索词语、访问的社交媒体页面url地址,以及您在使用乐元素服务时浏览或要求提供的其他信息和内容详情;

有关您曾使用的移动应用(APP)和其他软件的信息,以及您曾经使用该等移动应用和软件的信息;

您通过乐元素的服务进行通讯的信息,例如曾通讯的账号,以及通讯时间、数据和时长。

 

第二章 乐元素可能如何使用信息

2.1乐元素可能将在向您提供服务的过程之中所收集的信息用于实现下列目的:

(1)向您提供服务;

(2)在乐元素提供服务时,用于身份验证、客户服务、安全防范、诈骗监测、存档和备份用途,确保我们向您提供的产品和服务的安全性;

(3)帮助乐元素设计新服务,改善乐元素现有服务;

(4)使乐元素更加了解您如何接入和使用乐元素的服务,从而针对性地回应您的个性化需求,例如语言设定、个性化的帮助服务和指示,或对您和其他用户作出其他方面的回应;

(5)向您提供与您更加相关的广告以替代普遍投放的广告;

(6)评估乐元素服务中的广告和其他促销及推广活动的效果,并加以改善;

(7)软件认证或管理软件升级;(8)让您参与有关乐元素产品和服务的调查。

2.2为了让您有更好的体验、改善乐元素的服务或您同意的其他用途,在符合相关法律法规的前提下,乐元素可能将通过某一项服务所收集的信息,以汇集信息或者个性化的方式,用于乐元素的其他服务。例如,在您使用乐元素的一项服务时所收集的信息,可能在另一服务中用于向您提供特定内容,或向您展示与您相关的、非普遍推送的信息。如果乐元素在相关服务中提供了相应选项,您也可以授权乐元素将该服务所提供和储存的信息用于乐元素的其他服务。

 

第三章 您如何访问和控制自己的个人信息

乐元素将尽一切可能采取适当的技术手段,保证您可以访问、更新和更正自己的注册信息或使用我们的服务时提供的其他个人信息。在访问、更新、更正和删除前述信息时,乐元素可能会要求您进行身份验证,以保障账户安全。

 

第四章 乐元素可能分享的信息

4.1除以下情形外,未经您同意,乐元素以及关联公司不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息:

4.2乐元素以及关联公司,可能将您的个人信息与乐元素的关联公司、合作伙伴及第三方服务供应商、承包商及代理(例如代表乐元素发出电子邮件或推送通知的通讯服务提供商、为乐元素提供数据的地图服务供应商)分享,用作下列用途:

(1)向您提供我们的服务;

(2)实现“乐元素可能如何使用信息”部分所述目的;

(3)履行乐元素在《乐元素服务使用协议》或本《隐私政策》中的义务和行使乐元素的权利;

(4)理解、维护和改善乐元素的服务。

4.3如乐元素或关联公司与任何上述第三方分享您的个人信息,乐元素将努力确保该等第三方在使用您的个人信息时遵守本《隐私政策》及乐元素要求其遵守的其他适当的保密和安全措施。

4.4随着乐元素业务的持续发展,乐元素以及关联公司有可能进行合并、收购、资产转让或类似的交易,您的个人信息有可能作为此类交易的一部分而被转移。乐元素将在转移前通知您。

4.5乐元素或关联公司还可能为以下需要而保留、保存或披露您的个人信息:

(1)遵守适用的法律法规;

 (2)遵守法院命令或其他法律程序的规定;

(3)遵守相关政府机关的要求;

(4)为遵守适用的法律法规、维护社会公共利益,或保护乐元素的客户、乐元素或乐元素的集团公司、其他用户或雇员的人身和财产安全或合法权益所合理必需的用途。

 

第五章 信息安全

乐元素仅在本《隐私政策》所述目的所必需的期间和法律法规要求的时限内保留您的个人信息。

乐元素使用各种安全技术和程序(例如,加密技术),以防信息的丢失、不当使用、未经授权阅览或披露。但请您理解,由于技术的限制以及可能存在的各种恶意手段,在互联网行业,即便竭尽所能加强安全措施,也不可能始终保证信息百分之百的安全。您需要了解,您接入乐元素的服务所用的系统和通讯网络,有可能因乐元素可控范围外的因素而出现问题。

 

第六章 广告服务

6.1乐元素可能使用您的相关信息,向您提供与您更加相关的广告。

6.2乐元素也可能使用您的信息,通过乐元素的服务、电子邮件或其他方式向您发送营销信息,提供或推广乐元素或第三方的如下商品和服务:

(1) 乐元素的商品或服务,乐元素的关联公司和合作伙伴的商品或服务,(统称“互联网服务”);

(2)第三方供应商,以及与下列有关的第三方商品或服务:食物和餐饮、体育、音乐、电影、电视、现场表演及其他艺术和娱乐、书册、杂志和其他刊物、服装和配饰、珠宝、化妆品、个人健康和卫生、电子、收藏品、家用器皿、电器、家居装饰和摆设、宠物、汽车、酒店、交通和旅游、银行、保险及其他金融服务、会员积分和奖励计划,以及我们认为可能与您相关的其他商品或服务。

6.3如您不希望乐元素将您的个人信息用作前述广告用途,您可以通过乐元素在广告中提供的相关提示,或在特定服务中提供的指引,要求乐元素停止为上述用途使用您的个人信息。

 

第七章 乐元素可能向您发送的邮件和信息

7.1 邮件和信息推送

您在使用乐元素的服务时,乐元素可能使用您的信息向您的设备发送电子邮件、新闻或推送通知。如您不希望收到这些信息,可以按照乐元素的相关提示,在设备上选择取消订阅。

7.2与服务有关的公告

乐元素可能在必要时(例如因系统维护而暂停某一项服务时)向您发出与服务有关的公告。您可能无法取消这些与服务有关、性质不属于推广的公告。

 

第八章 隐私政策的适用例外

8.1 乐元素的服务可能包括或链接至第三方提供的社交媒体或其他服务(包括网站)。例如:乐元素通过广告或乐元素服务的其他方式向您提供链接,使您可以接入第三方的服务或网站。

该等第三方社交媒体或其他服务可能由非乐元素的相关的第三方运营。您使用该等第三方的社交媒体服务或其他服务(包括您向该等第三方提供的任何个人信息),须受该第三方的服务条款及隐私政策(而非乐元素《乐元素服务使用协议》或本《隐私政策》)约束,您需要仔细阅读其条款。本《隐私政策》仅适用于乐元素所收集的相关信息,并不适用于任何第三方在提供其服务过程中直接向您收集的信息,乐元素对任何第三方使用由您向其直接提供的信息不承担任何责任。

8.2本《隐私政策》也不适用于在乐元素服务中进行广告服务的第三方公司或机构向您收集的信息。

 

第九章 未成年人使用乐元素的服务

乐元素鼓励父母或监护人指导未满十八岁的未成年人使用乐元素的服务。乐元素建议未成年人鼓励他们的父母或监护人阅读本《隐私政策》,并建议未成年人在提交的个人信息之前寻求父母或监护人的同意和指导。

 

第十章 隐私政策的适用范围

10.1除某些特定服务外,乐元素所有的服务均适用本《隐私政策》。这些特定服务将适用特定的隐私政策。针对某些特定服务的特定隐私政策将更具体地说明乐元素在该等服务中如何使用您的信息。该特定服务的隐私政策包含本《隐私政策》的内容,但如果相关特定服务的隐私政策与本《隐私政策》有不一致之处,则适用该特定服务的隐私政策。

10.2除本《隐私政策》另有规定外,本《隐私条款》所用词语将与《乐元素服务使用协议》所定义的词语具有相同的涵义。

 

第十一章 变更

11.1乐元素可能适时修订本《隐私政策》的条款,该等修订构成本《隐私政策》的一部分。如该等修订造成您在本《隐私政策》下权利的实质减少,乐元素将在修订生效前通过在主页上显著位置提示以及向您发送电子邮件或以其他方式通知您。在该种情况下,若您继续使用乐元素的服务,即表示同意受经修订的本《隐私政策》的约束。

 

第十二章 投诉及建议

您在使用乐元素服务的过程中,如果对本《隐私政策》有任何的疑义或建议,或您认为您的个人信息没有得到本《隐私政策》规定的保护,您可以通过以下方式联系乐元素,乐元素将真诚的处理您的投诉及建议。

联系邮箱:Service@happyelements.com

联系电话:+86(10)52817668