A National Elimination Game

“National Game” by Southern Metropolis Daily’s 2016 New Generation’s Power List
Anipop is an elimination game leisure game with both web and mobile editions. ANIPOP has beautiful visuals and though it is easy to play, it’s also full of surprises and challenges. In the game, there are eight modes and more than 1000 well-designed and continuously updated levels with cute animal images, making it suitable for players of all ages. In June 2015, Anipop became the Android champion in both income and downloads in the China region and ranked second on the Global iOS Download Ranking List. By the end of 2016, Anipop has attracted over one hundred million monthly active users and was awarded the national game award by Southern Metropolis Daily’s New Generation’s Power List. With these achievements, Anipop without a doubt is the national game of China.

Fresh and Lovely Artistic Style

Anipop has fresh and bright visuals, cute little animals, unique and interesting obstacles, and natural and clear interface designs making it a national favorite. In the early stages of its development, the small animal graphics alone went through more than 36 different versions. Attention to detail not only helped the development team to find suitable visual styles for all ages but also to create a first-rate game with millions of users.


Rich Playing Methods Delivered by Unlimited Creativity

Anipop has over 1,000 carefully designed passes in eight major categories. Based on traditional, the popular game also provide richer playing methods, such as bean pod collection, required eliminations, and pass-breaking within set time limits etc.,. Also, more than 50 novel and interesting obstacles not only add difficulty and challenge to the game, but also bring fun and surprise, giving players an interest in shouldering the challenges for greater sense of fulfillment. A dozen dazzling special effects, coupled with pleasant sound effects, offer players both visual and auditory enjoyment.


Emotional Bond  

Happy Elements not only expects Anipop to become a top-selling game, but also anticipates that it can bring greater happiness by strengthening interpersonal connections. Anipop makes a micro-film every year to help people express emotions and eliminate barriers, so that everyone has one more way to communicate. These micro movies resonated strongly with users, and led many children separated from their parents to download Anipop and teach their parents to play the game, so that they can progress through its levels together. These features help families to overcome physical distance, bringing them greater happiness.

国民级消除游戏

《南方都市报》2016新世代权力榜“国民游戏奖”
《开心消消乐》是一款消除类休闲游戏,拥有网页和移动双版本。《开心消消乐》画面精美、上手简单、轻松有趣之余,又充满惊喜与挑战。更拥有8大类型、超过1000个精心设计的关卡(持续更新中)和超萌的动物形象,适合全年龄段的玩家。2015年6月,《开心消消乐》成为中国区安卓收入和下载双榜冠军,全球iOS下载榜第2名。截至2016年底,《开心消消乐》月活跃用户已超过一亿,并获得《南方都市报》2016新世代权力榜“国民游戏奖”,成为当之无愧的国民手游!

清新可爱的美术风格

《开心消消乐》场景清新明丽,小动物Q萌生动,还有各具特色的有趣障碍、明了自然的界面设计。在游戏创作初期,制作团队尝试了多种美术方案,仅小动物形象,就有36个设计版本。对细节的追求,不仅让他们找到了适合各年龄层的画面风格,也成就了S级游戏品质,得到亿万用户的认可。


玩法丰富、创意无限

《开心消消乐》拥有超过1000个精心设计的关卡,及8大关卡类型。掉落收集、指定消除、限时关卡……在传统三消玩法基础上,还添加了多种任务目标,玩法更加丰富。50多个新奇有趣的障碍,不仅为关卡带来难度和挑战,也带来了不少趣味和惊喜,给玩家带来不断挑战的兴趣和更多成就感;10余种炫目特效,配以悦耳音效,为玩家带来视觉和听觉的双重享受。


消消乐®亲情的纽带

乐元素不仅希望《开心消消乐》成为热卖的畅销游戏,更希望它能够让人与人之间的连接和沟通更加顺畅,为所有人带来欢乐。每年,消消乐®都会制作一部微电影,帮助人们表达情感,消除隔阂,让大家多一种沟通的方式,多一些轻松的快乐。这些微电影在用户间激起了强烈共鸣,使得很多长期在外的子女为家中空守的父母下载安装《开心消消乐》,并手把手教父母玩游戏,联手通关。这些不仅有助于消除亲人间的代沟,也给全家人带来了温馨与快乐。